Contact us

The Knoxville Journal

1717 North Broadway Knoxville, TN 37917

(865) 546-5353 | Toll-free 1-888-406-1580 | Fax (865) 546-0858

Email: p.griffeth@theknoxvillejournal.com

The Knoxville Journal is circulated throughout Knox,

Anderson, Blount, Sevier, Roane, Loudon and Campbell counties.

Publisher/Editor in Chief: Renee’ Wheeler
Email: R.Wheeler@TheKnoxvilleJournal.com

Reporter: Martha Woodward
Email: M.Woodward@theknoxvillejournal.com

Director of Marketing: Catherine Cole
Email: Marketing@TheKnoxvilleJournal.com

Advertising Executive: Elizabeth Giles
Email: E.Giles@TheKnoxvilleJournal.com

Account Executive/Office Administrator: Angela Massey
Email: A.Massey@TheKnoxvilleJournal.com 

Legal Notice Supervisor/Circulation Manager: Jeannie Wallace
Email: Legals@TheKnoxvilleJournal.com

Legal Notice Assistant: Shandi Wheeler
Email: Legals@TheKnoxvilleJournal.com

Production & Design Manager: Pat Griffeth
Email: P.Griffeth@TheKnoxvilleJournal.com

 

_gaq.push(['_trackPageview']); (function() { var ga = document.createElement('script'); ga.type = 'text/javascript'; ga.async = true; ga.src = ('https:' == document.location.protocol ? 'https://ssl' : 'http://www') + '.google-analytics.com/ga.js'; var s = document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(ga, s); })();